School Visits & Experience Days

Every month, ScreenSpace is delighted to host special School Experience Days for schools and colleges to visit us at the world famous Ealing Film Studios, located in West London.

Our School Experience Days are a great opportunity to see the campus, as well as learn more about  ScreenSpace.

We offer Schools and Colleges the chance to book a slot over 2-4 hours. During this time, students and staff will be given a presentation and tour of the facilities and, if available, an industry masterclass with one of our tutors.

Our School Experience Days are a great day out, to gain insight into the film, TV and online media industry and spend time in one of the oldest film studios in the world.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday 15th November – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 13th December – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Thursday 31st January
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Thursday 21st March
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Thursday 27th June

To book a day, please fill out the form below.

For all other enquiries on our schools and events, or if you wish to come down on a separate date, please email: bina@metfilm.co.uk

56 opt - School Visits

Join the conversation

#ScreenSpace